Contact <a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a> for Product Filters for WooCommerce support

<a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a> is ready to help you get the answers you need.

Be as specific as possible - let us know what you expected, what's happening instead, and when you noticed this. The more detail you, provide the faster we can help.

Replies will be sent to you at

Thanks for contacting <a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a>

<a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a> will reply to your questions about Get extension name shortly.

While you wait, check out these handy resources:

$79.00

Product Filters for WooCommerce

Developed by WooCommerce
See Subscription Details
(20 customer reviews)

Product Filters for WooCommerce

20 reviews  |   Developed by WooCommerce

Quick product search with Product Filters

The ability to filter products in stores today is a necessity to make the search for goods more efficient. Users are accustomed to using this tool, and not offering it can hurt your store. The solution: Product Filters.

Statistics show that 75% of users leave a site if they do not find what they are looking for in 15 seconds. Make the process of searching for products simple and fast with Product Filters. Keep potential customers.

Features

  • Quick filtering of products using AJAX technology
  • Filter by categories, attributes, tags, taxonomies, price, stock status
  • Paginate and sort without reloading the page
  • Elements: price slider, checkbox list, radio list, dropdown, color list, box list, text list and others
  • Widgets “Products Filter” and “Notes for Product Filters”
  • Shortcodes and integration with product shortcodes
  • AdaptiveĀ filter options and product counts
  • Adaptive product thumbnails

Customer reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars - 20 reviews
Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


  1. David Stomph

    David Stomph rated

    Multiple problems with pagination not working AND js errors.

    Next to that this site uses it’s own transients that run over 16mb within a week and could cause db errors.

    After contacting we are not getting any support to solve this problem šŸ™

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. dubideas

    dubideas rated

    When we install the plugin, once in the shop page you clicked a filter and it worked, but the page wasn't scrolling to the top. So we have to contact support for fixing. We asked them if they could help us (with ideas) on linking images directly to filters, but the first answer was negative and we are still waiting for the second...

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. jgarciacarrion

    jgarciacarrion rated

    We had incompatibility issues with the plugin, we contacted support, sent credentials to log in in our system. We had a mistake and sent him a wrong password and he noticed us a week after the password was wrong after we sent a correct login it's still a week we haven't received any update from support. I bet the plugin might work well with other themes we're using "uncode" but definitely support seems to be horrible at today's date, we hope they change the course of this case and the owners of this site selling this plugin take actions to not allow this kind of situations to happen.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. francegallery

    francegallery rated

    Very poor support. Its been more than 10 days since I contacted them, but no response

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. mparryydw

    mparryydw rated

    When having this plugin active the price sorting is messed up. After contacting support, no response. I would not use this plugin if I were you.

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. scholtobos1

    scholtobos1 rated

    After 1 week of working with this plugin I gave up all hope. It's a shame Woocommerce itself offers this solution as an inhouse plugin. Please consider to remove it. Basics and intentions are good, but in every corner there is a setting that doesn't work as aspected.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. ionutdumitruwvi

    ionutdumitruwvi rated

    Product counts in parentheses are inaccurate, somehow they max around 150 products, despite having much more products for some categories.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. moqtmatrak

    moqtmatrak rated

    There are a lot better filters in most of the themes. I was using it, but the support did not answer when I got problem.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. greenwebdesig87

    greenwebdesig87 rated

    Actually not sure that they give support - wrote 3 emails...

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. popeyecloud

    popeyecloud rated

    Products dissapear after filtering, refresh page and here they are again. It's been 3 weeks after contacting them still no answer very poor support .

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. mikegrabenau

    mikegrabenau rated

    Known performance issue on sites with variable products and attributes isn't being resolved by the developer.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

WooCommerce - the most customizable eCommerce platform for building your online business.

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Support teams across the world
  • Safe & Secure online payment