Product Icon

Teams for WooCommerce Memberships

Adds B2B functionality to WooCommerce Memberships, allowing sites to sell team, group, corporate, or family member accounts.

Allow single use seats

Currently if a team member leaves or is removed from a team, then the seat becomes available again. This means each seat can be used by multiple people during a team’s lifetime.

I have a scenario where once a seat is allocated, it should then not be released back into the pool when the member leaves or is removed. In this way, only one person can consume the benefits of membership.

I have had to create code to get around this where the number of seats in a team is reduced when a team member is removed. But this should be an option in the core product, imho.

Author

Rajeev Arora

Current Status

Open

Last updated: August 4, 2023

0 comments

Log in to comment on this feature request.