(5 avis client)

Avec l’extension Custom Thank You Pages, vous pouvez configurer des pages de remerciement personnalisées, par produit. La page de remerciement est un endroit très puissant qui peut être optimisé, ce que font peu de sites de eCommerce. Pourquoi est-ce un endroit si puissant ? Les clients viennent juste d’effectuer un achat, vous donnant leur argent durement gagné et, plus important encore, leur confiance.

En supposant que vous vendiez quelque chose d’extraordinaire, le client sera heureux de son achat et aura probablement une bouffée d’endorphine (un sentiment d’euphorie). Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, c’est le meilleur moment pour utiliser ce sentiment et cet intérêt pour de bon.

Vente incitative

Lorsque vous savez exactement ce qu’un client a acheté, vous pouvez créer une expérience plus personnelle pour inciter le client à acheter à nouveau auprès de votre entreprise.

Afficher les produits similaires

La page de remerciement est l’une des pages auxquelles les clients accordent une plus grande attention, ce qui intéresse n’importe quel propriétaire de boutique.

Afficher des produits similaires en fonction de ce qu’un client vient d’acheter est d’une puissance incroyable. Le client peut ne pas le commander tout de suite, mais il se souviendra de votre boutique la prochaine fois qu’il en aura besoin.

Offrir une expérience d’intégration fantastique

Avec une page de remerciement personnalisée basée sur l’achat du client, vous pourrez créer une expérience d’intégration transparente pour le produit qu’il vient d’acheter. Qu’il s’agisse d’un produit téléchargeable que le client peut télécharger et utiliser immédiatement ou d’un produit physique sur lequel vous souhaitez donner plus de détails, tout est possible.

Exemple de page de remerciement personnalisée

Page de remerciement après l’achat d’un produit numérique

Après l’achat d’un produit numérique, le plus important est d’indiquer comment le télécharger. Actuellement, on pense que cette démarche est insignifiante et peu utile, mais avec des informations pertinentes, cette expérience peut être considérablement améliorée.

Obtenir plus d’abonnés à la newsletter

Vous pouvez demander au client de s’abonner à votre newsletter lors de la validation de commande, mais comme le savez, cette dernière doit être aussi courte et simple que possible. Ajouter une case d’abonnement à la newsletter ne peut que distraire les clients de leur achat.

Lorsqu’une personne achète quelque chose sur votre site, vous êtes sûr à 100 % qu’elle est intéressée par ce que vous avez à offrir. C’est une bonne occasion de lui demander de s’abonner à votre newsletter. Plus de fenêtre contextuelle casse-pieds qui invite à s’abonner à votre newsletter par pitié !

Exemples de scénarios

Voici quelques exemples de scénarios pour des sites de eCommerce avec différentes catégories de produits.

Vêtements

Lorsque vous vendez des vêtements, comme des t-shirts ou des pantalons, vous pourriez ajouter : – Des instructions de lavage pour conserver la qualité – Des produits assortis à ce que le client vient d’acheter – Une offre de parrainage

Chaussures

Imaginez que vous venez d’acheter une nouvelle paire de chaussures. Sur la page de remerciement, vous verrez comment vous pouvez : – Entretenir vos nouvelles chaussures pour assurer leur longévité – Les imperméabiliser – Bien nettoyer les chaussures sans les endommager

Électronique

  • Prise en main du produit/configuration
  • Conseils/astuces sur l’utilisation du produit
  • Instructions sur la souscription à l’extension de garantie

Questions les plus fréquentes

Comment sont configurées les pages de remerciement personnalisées ?

Les pages de remerciement personnalisées sont configurables par produit dans l’onglet des réglages Avancé et même par variante. Lorsqu’aucune page de remerciement personnalisée n’est configurée, elle revient à la page de remerciement existante/par défaut.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque plusieurs produits avec des pages différentes sont configurés ?

Un système de priorité est intégré pour déterminer la ou les pages qui doivent s’afficher. Un réglage vous permet également d’avoir plusieurs pages de navigation en une. Une navigation sera ajoutée pour naviguer entre les différentes pages.

Puis-je toujours afficher les détails de la commande sur les pages de remerciement personnalisées ?

Bien sûr ! Une série de codes courts sont disponibles dans la documentation pour afficher les détails de la commande sur vos pages personnalisées.

Avis Clients

WooCommerce

La plateforme d’eCommerce la plus personnalisable pour développer votre boutique en ligne.

  • Garantie de remboursement pendant 30 jours
  • Des équipes d'assistance dans le monde entier
  • Des paiements en ligne sécurisés

Contact Jeroen Sormani for Custom Thank You Pages support

Jeroen Sormani is ready to help you get the answers you need.

Be as specific as possible - let us know what you expected, what's happening instead, and when you noticed this. The more detail you, provide the faster we can help.

Replies will be sent to you at

Thanks for contacting Jeroen Sormani

Jeroen Sormani will reply to your questions about Get extension name shortly.

While you wait, check out these handy resources:

  • Single site
    $49.00
  • 5 sites
    $99.00
  • 25 sites
    $149.00

Custom Thank You Pages

Developed by Jeroen Sormani
see subscription options
A subscription enables access to the product, updates and support for one year from the date of purchase. Every site installation requires a subscription key.

Custom Thank You Pages

Developed by Jeroen Sormani

With the Custom Thank You Pages extension you can do exactly what it says; configure custom thank you pages, per product. The thank you page is a very powerful place that can be optimized, which not many eCommerce sites do. Why is it such a powerful place? Customers have just purchased something, giving you their hard earned money and more importantly, their trust.

Assuming you sell something amazing, the customer will have a good feeling about their purchase and probably a boost of endorphin (having a feeling of euphoria). As you can imagine this is the best time to use that feeling and interest for good.

Upsell

When knowing exactly what a customer purchased a more personal experience can be created to upsell the customer to purchase again with your business.

Show Related Products

The Thank You page is one of the pages that customers actually pay greater attention to, meaning for any store owner this is a great opportunity.

Showing related products based on what someone just purchased is incredibly powerful. The customer may not order it right away, but they will remember your store next time they need it.

Provide an Amazing Onboarding Experience

With a custom thank you page based on the purchase of the customer you’ll be able to create a seamless onboarding experience for the product they just purchased. Whether this is a downloadable product that they can download and start right away or a physical product that you want to give more details about, its all possible.

Example custom thank you page

Thank You Page After Purchasing A Digital Product

After purchasing a digital product, showing how to download it is the most important thing. Right now this is shuffled away as something small and insignificant, but with relevant information this experience can be greatly improved.

Get More Newsletter Subscribers

Of course you can also consider doing it during the checkout, but you and I both know that the checkout should be as short and simple as possible. Adding a newsletter subscription box can only distract customers from their purchase.

When someone purchased something at your site you know 100% sure they’re interested in what you have to offer. A great opportunity to also ask them to subscribe to your newsletter. No more pesky pop-ups with newsletter signups – please.

Sample Scenarios

A few sample scenario for eCommerce sites of different categories of products.

Clothes

When selling any type of clothing such as a t-shirt or pants you can think of adding; – Washing instructions to best maintain shirt quality – Matching products with what they’ve purchased – Refer-a-friend offer

Shoes

Imagine having just purchased a new pair of shoes. On the Thank You page you’ll see how you can; – Maintain your new shoes for longevity – How to make them water proof – How to properly clean shoes without damaging them

Electronics

  • Getting started with the product / setup
  • Tips / Tricks using the product
  • Instructions on how to register for extended warranty

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

How are custom thank you pages configured?

Custom thank you pages are configurable per product in the ‘Advanced’ settings tab and even per variation. When no custom thank you page is configured it will fall back to the existing/default thank you page.

What happens when multiple products with different pages are configured?

A priority system is build in to determine which page(s) should be showing. There’s also a setting that allows you to have multiple navigation pages in one – a navigation will be added to navigate between the different pages.

Can I still show order details on custom thank you pages?

Of course! A series of shortcodes are available in the documentation to display any of the order details on your custom pages.

Customer reviews

Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


We are accepting reviews for this product, and will display them when get a few more!

WooCommerce - the most customizable eCommerce platform for building your online business.

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Support teams across the world
  • Safe & Secure online payment