$79.00

Product Filters for WooCommerce

Developed by WooCommerce
See Subscription Details
(22 customer reviews)

Product Filters for WooCommerce

22 reviews  |   Developed by WooCommerce

Quick product search with Product Filters

The ability to filter products in stores today is a necessity to make the search for goods more efficient. Users are accustomed to using this tool, and not offering it can hurt your store. The solution: Product Filters.

Statistics show that 75% of users leave a site if they do not find what they are looking for in 15 seconds. Make the process of searching for products simple and fast with Product Filters. Keep potential customers.

Features

  • Quick filtering of products using AJAX technology
  • Filter by categories, attributes, tags, taxonomies, price, stock status
  • Paginate and sort without reloading the page
  • Elements: price slider, checkbox list, radio list, dropdown, color list, box list, text list and others
  • Widgets “Products Filter” and “Notes for Product Filters”
  • Shortcodes and integration with product shortcodes
  • Adaptive filter options and product counts
  • Adaptive product thumbnails

Customer reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars - 22 reviews
Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


  1. 1657211

    David Stomph rated

    Multiple problems with pagination not working AND js errors.

    Next to that this site uses it’s own transients that run over 16mb within a week and could cause db errors.

    After contacting we are not getting any support to solve this problem 🙁

    Was this review helpful?   (10) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. 2183991

    mparryydw rated

    When having this plugin active the price sorting is messed up. After contacting support, no response. I would not use this plugin if I were you.

    Was this review helpful?   (10) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • One person found this helpful
      Nicola Mustone

      Nicola Mustone rated

      Hello there,
      we are sorry for your experience with the support. As you might have noticed, the support is now handled by WooCommerce.

      We do not have access to your previous tickets with the developers of this extension, but please, submit a new ticket and we will be more than happy to help you directly!

      Please navigate to  https://woocommerce.com/my-account/create-a-ticket/?form=ticket and select the Product Filters for WooCommerce extension in the **I need help with** dropdown: https://cld.wthms.co/6NYfit

      If you don’t see all your purchased extensions in the list (it is limited to 16 extensions at the moment), please use the Search box to locate it.

      Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. 1660607

    francegallery rated

    Very poor support. Its been more than 10 days since I contacted them, but no response

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. 2799748

    nsbrown0 rated

    Works well enough, support is lacking

    Was this review helpful?   (7) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. 1012902

    Tom Broucke rated

    The extension worked like expected when I first installed it. I had some problems settings it up to work with WPML, but was unable to make it work properly. I tried to get in contact with support 3 times, but did not get a response from the Nexter team.

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. 2792348

    jgarciacarrion rated

    We had incompatibility issues with the plugin, we contacted support, sent credentials to log in in our system. We had a mistake and sent him a wrong password and he noticed us a week after the password was wrong after we sent a correct login it's still a week we haven't received any update from support. I bet the plugin might work well with other themes we're using "uncode" but definitely support seems to be horrible at today's date, we hope they change the course of this case and the owners of this site selling this plugin take actions to not allow this kind of situations to happen.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. 2214347

    emmarogers89 rated

    Customisation is difficult to make it look good, limited functionality, not working properly and difficult to contact support.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. 3788

    dubideas rated

    When we install the plugin, once in the shop page you clicked a filter and it worked, but the page wasn't scrolling to the top. So we have to contact support for fixing. We asked them if they could help us (with ideas) on linking images directly to filters, but the first answer was negative and we are still waiting for the second...

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. 2614605

    jessica978bc4b93a rated

    I love the ability to customize the filters, but I wish it also worked with search. Our users want to be able to filter AND search within the results to find exactly what they need.

    Was this review helpful?   (5) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. 2513778

    scholtobos1 rated

    After 1 week of working with this plugin I gave up all hope. It's a shame Woocommerce itself offers this solution as an inhouse plugin. Please consider to remove it. Basics and intentions are good, but in every corner there is a setting that doesn't work as aspected.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. 2632526

    ionutdumitruwvi rated

    Product counts in parentheses are inaccurate, somehow they max around 150 products, despite having much more products for some categories.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. 1200230

    Fine Love Dolls rated

    I do not understand why this plugin has so many bad ratings when it is truly awesome, and works perfectly on high traffic websites, alongside with Cloudflare SG Optimizer and WP-Rocket as far as we’re concerned.

    Very friendly to use and to configure. Definitely a game changer on any shop and a must have.

    Speed of the plugin for front and back-end is great, I believe the enqueued scripts are being dequeued when not needed on other non-related pages. Very well-coded and shop owner friendly, thanks to a great UI/UX interface and logical approach on the back-end.

    A great option, when the filters are set as a sidebar widget, would be if you could render the “reset” button on the main shop container (next to “sort by” and “result counts” elements for ex) whenever results are being filtered.

    Because some non-tech savvy people get confused why only 10 results out of 1000 for ex are being displayed (simply because they forgot they filtered it, and do not look at the dynamically generated URL which is not the main shop page one anymore, even when reloading the page)

    So it would be great for UX, if you guys could render the conditional “reset” button there too

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. 2869991

    greenwebdesig87 rated

    Actually not sure that they give support - wrote 3 emails...

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. 1714247

    moqtmatrak rated

    There are a lot better filters in most of the themes. I was using it, but the support did not answer when I got problem.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. 899687

    Salle32 rated

    This is the ultimate product for filtering! Super great and in developement to become even better! BUT - the support is even better! Outstandning. Can absolutely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. 3715826

    bremersystems rated

    top product!!!! tried a lot of other filters but original woo is best

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. 3537291

    ltsicpm rated

    I’m bit surprised with a few of the negative reviews for this plugin, this plugin works perfectly, just as you would expect a plugin from WC too, no issues at all, I have also found it easy to style to suit my theme.
    This Plugin also works with the Product Vendor plugin on Vendor Pages (the only plugin on here that does at the moment)

    I little on the pricey side, but hey, it’s worth it and then some.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. 2846524

    mikegrabenau rated

    Known performance issue on sites with variable products and attributes isn't being resolved by the developer.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. 2402026

    popeyecloud rated

    Products dissapear after filtering, refresh page and here they are again. It's been 3 weeks after contacting them still no answer very poor support .

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. 1669467

    takaacstamaas rated

    This filter is the best-practice for fashion shops! The fastest woocommerce variation product image switching filter on the market so far. Code quality & admin interface is also cool. Alex provided great support by tweaking my 3rd party theme to make it compatible for adoptive image switching within 12hours! You can also use your own images instead of plain colors inside the filter.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. 1181567

    Kitty Nicol rated

    Product filters work so well, and I had tried just about all of them. Plus the most amazing support I've ever experienced from a pro plugin. Blown away!

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. 1684127

    jellejacob rated

    Great plugin and great support

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

WooCommerce - the most customizable eCommerce platform for building your online business.

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Support teams across the world
  • Safe & Secure online payment