Contact WooCommerce for Product Filters for WooCommerce support

WooCommerce is ready to help you get the answers you need.

Be as specific as possible - let us know what you expected, what's happening instead, and when you noticed this. The more detail you, provide the faster we can help.

Replies will be sent to you at

Thanks for contacting WooCommerce

WooCommerce will reply to your questions about Get extension name shortly.

While you wait, check out these handy resources:

$79.00

Product Filters for WooCommerce

Developed by WooCommerce
See Subscription Details
(16 customer reviews)

Product Filters for WooCommerce

16 reviews  |   Developed by WooCommerce

Quick product search with Product Filters

The ability to filter products in stores today is a necessity to make the search for goods more efficient. Users are accustomed to using this tool, and not offering it can hurt your store. The solution: Product Filters.

Statistics show that 75% of users leave a site if they do not find what they are looking for in 15 seconds. Make the process of searching for products simple and fast with Product Filters. Keep potential customers.

Features

  • Quick filtering of products using AJAX technology
  • Filter by categories, attributes, tags, taxonomies, price, stock status
  • Paginate and sort without reloading the page
  • Elements: price slider, checkbox list, radio list, dropdown, color list, box list, text list and others
  • Widgets “Products Filter” and “Notes for Product Filters”
  • Shortcodes and integration with product shortcodes
  • Adaptive filter options and product counts
  • Adaptive product thumbnails

Customer reviews

2.31 out of 5 stars - 16 reviews
Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


  1. jessica978bc4b93a

    jessica978bc4b93a rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    I love the ability to customize the filters, but I wish it also worked with search. Our users want to be able to filter AND search within the results to find exactly what they need.

    How could it be improved?

    Add a search that works with the filters. Then it would be worth the money. WooCommerce Product Search does this, but doesn’t have as much customization as these filters.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. ionutdumitruwvi

    ionutdumitruwvi rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    Product counts in parentheses are inaccurate, somehow they max around 150 products, despite having much more products for some categories.

    How could it be improved?

    Wrote to support twice, no answer for 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. moqtmatrak

    moqtmatrak rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    There are a lot better filters in most of the themes. I was using it, but the support did not answer when I got problem.

    How could it be improved?

    The design, can improve, and also it is good to have an option to put it above the products in mobile view.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. Tom Broucke

    Tom Broucke rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    The extension worked like expected when I first installed it. I had some problems settings it up to work with WPML, but was unable to make it work properly. I tried to get in contact with support 3 times, but did not get a response from the Nexter team.

    How could it be improved?

    The Nexter team could add some documentation on how to set up this extension with WPML. Responding to my support requests would be a plus.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. Salle32

    Salle32 rated

    What is great about this product?

    This is the ultimate product for filtering! Super great and in developement to become even better! BUT - the support is even better! Outstandning. Can absolutely recommend it!

    How could it be improved?

    Possibility to filter dimension and weight directly from product.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. mparryydw

    mparryydw rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    When having this plugin active the price sorting is messed up. After contacting support, no response. I would not use this plugin if I were you.

    How could it be improved?

    Responding to support would help

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Nicola Mustone

      Nicola Mustone rated

      Hello there,
      we are sorry for your experience with the support. As you might have noticed, the support is now handled by WooCommerce.

      We do not have access to your previous tickets with the developers of this extension, but please, submit a new ticket and we will be more than happy to help you directly!

      Please navigate to  https://woocommerce.com/my-account/create-a-ticket/?form=ticket and select the Product Filters for WooCommerce extension in the **I need help with** dropdown: https://cld.wthms.co/6NYfit

      If you don’t see all your purchased extensions in the list (it is limited to 16 extensions at the moment), please use the Search box to locate it.

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. popeyecloud

    popeyecloud rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    Products dissapear after filtering, refresh page and here they are again. It's been 3 weeks after contacting them still no answer very poor support .

    How could it be improved?

    Support, Design, Usability, Quality, Code

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. greenwebdesig87

    greenwebdesig87 rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    Actually not sure that they give support - wrote 3 emails...

    How could it be improved?

    Answer emails – support?… They do not answer emails.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. francegallery

    francegallery rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    Very poor support. Its been more than 10 days since I contacted them, but no response

    How could it be improved?

    Responding to customers withing 24 hours

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. nsbrown0

    nsbrown0 rated

    What do you think about this product?

    Works well enough, support is lacking

    How could it be improved?

    Doesn’t filter stock statuses properly with Bundled products. Asked twice about this and no response.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. jgarciacarrion

    jgarciacarrion rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    We had incompatibility issues with the plugin, we contacted support, sent credentials to log in in our system. We had a mistake and sent him a wrong password and he noticed us a week after the password was wrong after we sent a correct login it's still a week we haven't received any update from support. I bet the plugin might work well with other themes we're using "uncode" but definitely support seems to be horrible at today's date, we hope they change the course of this case and the owners of this site selling this plugin take actions to not allow this kind of situations to happen.

    How could it be improved?

    Give a better support for clients who have bought your plugin

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. takaacstamaas

    takaacstamaas rated

    What is great about this product?

    This filter is the best-practice for fashion shops! The fastest woocommerce variation product image switching filter on the market so far. Code quality & admin interface is also cool. Alex provided great support by tweaking my 3rd party theme to make it compatible for adoptive image switching within 12hours! You can also use your own images instead of plain colors inside the filter.

    How could it be improved?

    Adaptive variations url switching would be also great. I mean if you already found & replaced the product image to the specific variation’s image, why not replace the product’s url to the specific variation’s deeplink too? 🙂
    more info: https://stackoverflow.com/questions/33202678/woocommerce-how-to-link-to-product-variation

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. emmarogers89

    emmarogers89 rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    Customisation is difficult to make it look good, limited functionality, not working properly and difficult to contact support.

    How could it be improved?

    Easier to use, quicker support.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. dubideas

    dubideas rated

    What didn't you like about this product?

    When we install the plugin, once in the shop page you clicked a filter and it worked, but the page wasn't scrolling to the top. So we have to contact support for fixing. We asked them if they could help us (with ideas) on linking images directly to filters, but the first answer was negative and we are still waiting for the second...

    How could it be improved?

    Better support by Nexter and please help customers to achieve goals, at least answering emails.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. Kitty Nicol

    Kitty Nicol rated

    What is great about this product?

    Product filters work so well, and I had tried just about all of them. Plus the most amazing support I've ever experienced from a pro plugin. Blown away!

    How could it be improved?

    Integration with load more plugin (which sounds like it might be included in next release) 🙂

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. jellejacob

    jellejacob rated

    What is great about this product?

    Great plugin and great support

    How could it be improved?

    Thanks for creating a great plugin and delivering even greater support. Fast and accurate incl. plugin updates in case function updates are needed:)

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

WooCommerce - the most customizable eCommerce platform for building your online business.

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Support teams across the world
  • Safe & Secure online payment