Currently under AutomateWoo > Tools there’s the “Reset Workflow Records” option but that option “Deletes all logs, queued events and conversions for a workflow.”
There should be an option as well to delete a workflow’s log data without automatically deleting queued events. I understand why conversions would be deleted when logs are being deleted as I’d assume the two are connected but why should future, queued events be deleted just because historic logs are deleted?
Open
Last updated: August 15, 2026
0 comments
Log in to comment on this feature request.