Free

Facebook pour WooCommerce

Developed by WooCommerce
See Subscription Details
(41 avis client)

Facebook pour WooCommerce

41 reviews  |   Developed by WooCommerce

Get the new and enhanced version 2.3.0, which can:

  • Quickly link your WooCommerce products to Facebook
  • Help you set up a customizable online store on Facebook and Instagram
  • Add the Conversions API to help measure and optimise ad campaigns

Facebook tools that help your business grow

Facebook products

Ready to get started with Facebook for WooCommerce? You’ll be up and running in minutes. Start by installing this free extension and follow the guided setup wizard to connect your store to Facebook.

Create a Shop, a customizable mobile-friendly online store for shoppers on Facebook and Instagram. You can maintain one unified shopping experience across Facebook apps and customize the experience to showcase your brand identity. Creating a Facebook Shop is free and simple and helps introduce a big new audience to your products.

Sync your WooCommerce products to simplify catalog management, easily add product tags and quickly create ads. A quality product catalog helps customers browse selections, consider products, and make purchases.

Add Checkout on Instagram (US only) so people can buy from you directly in the app, streamlining the path to purchase to turn shopping content into sales.

Buy Facebook and Instagram ads directly on WooCommerce. You can design your ad, set the targeting and placement, and pay, all directly on WooCommerce.

Facebook pixel

Use Facebook Pixel and Conversions API to get the data you need to drive your business forward. Accurate and reliable information about customer actions help you target your ads, improve your return on ad spend, and find new customers.

Facebook messenger

Add Messenger to your website to answer customer questions, offer support, track deliveries and more. Customize the appearance, language, and greeting to create an experience that’s consistent with your business’s unique style and voice. Messenger lets you continue the conversation even after the customer has left your website.

¹ Facebook data, Q3 2020

Customer reviews

2 out of 5 stars - 41 reviews
Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


  1. 1703505

    elaine meszaros rated

    It completely blocked my client’s woo cart from taking orders. Terrible

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. 1392266

    Cesar Cintron rated

    I just stripped this plug-in from several sites because it has become absolutely useless.

    If you can even get it to connect to your page it will immediately start having syncing issues.

    Bring back version 1.o because at least it actually managed to connect and sync.

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. 2736742

    bridaljewelrysetsblog rated

    I had trouble connecting FB with the plugin and send video with all the steps doing to the FB support team.
    This is what they told me after investigating the issue:
    Hello Volodya,

    We are contacting with updated information.

    After further investigation with our team, we checked the reason you are receiving this error is due to unsupported currencies being pulled by WooCommerce.

    This is a WooCommerce issue and outside of our scope. Therefore, we recommend you reach out to WooCommerce in regards to this issue.

    Hope this helps, Please let us know if you have any other questions.

    Once again, thank you for contacting with Commerce Facebook Concierge Support.

    Please help us improve by taking a few minutes to complete a brief survey about your experience with our team. You’ll receive an email linking to our survey in a few hours. We appreciate your feedback.

    Best regards

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. 2824887

    benwarmsen rated

    The plugin it self works well, never have any issues on my webshop. However, updating is a drama. The plugin is free, but some how wp see's it as a paid plugin and therefor it won't be updated automaticly, it tells me i first need to purchase it (which i have done several times now for the amount of $ 00,00). So every time there is an up0date, I need to remove the plugin and in stall it again, put the settings right again etc. etc. It is really annoying and unnecessary if you ask me. In the past I never had to do all this, it just updated the plugin.

    Was this review helpful?   (36) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. 2912710

    oceanbaycrafts rated

    Waste of time when you sync from your website it syncs perfect except the fact you have to go in and manually update the inventory which wouldn't be that big of a deal if you didn't have products with 20 different variations because you have to change the inventory on each and every one. Then when I did that it removed the variation name so when you go to checkout it doesn't even show the variation. So frustrating it could be a great app but I give up. This was suppose to be the new and improved version not so much.

    Was this review helpful?   (24) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. 2895853

    futewiz rated

    USed to get feeds and shop working in Facebook but now the shop doesn't work and the messenger tab just says it can't connect to my business facebook page or some such. I am going to have to delete the plugin just to get rid of messenger as the app doesn't work.

    Was this review helpful?   (12) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. 1330480

    cutty3d rated

    I tried using this last year and I no longer use it because of the following issues. It was causing me more pain than good. This is over several versions. First, it would not synchronize my products to Facebook. I am thinking the issue could have been Facebook. I stuck with the plugin for months, playing around and finally was able to synch the products after reading documents and retrying. For awhile it worked and then I noticed one day a customer asked me why my product was showing on sale in the Facebook shop but it was not on sale on my website. I had the product on sale until a certain date. This was 2 or 3 days after the sale expired. I just got tired of the issues, so I removed it and never went back. In my opinion, Facebook changes things so often on their side, I am not sure any plugin that interacts with Facebook would work without occasional issues. It was nice when it worked though.

    Was this review helpful?   (11) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. 2602546

    zionskidshomeschool rated

    Doesn't include virtual products. Most of our products are virtual (membership, ebooks, online recordings) so makes this plugin almost unusable for us.

    Was this review helpful?   (13) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. 3312854

    comingouttarot7 rated

    I’ve been trying to set this up for days. Because I want to connect to instagram. This is one more nail in the coffin for facebook. Woocommerce has never failed me. Except when they tried to work with this awful company.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. 1975217

    hostmasterswagit rated

    Used to work fabulously. Now – not so much… I would attribute this more to Facebook’s Walled Garden of Garbage Code than to Woocommerce. We can build a website in less time than it takes to jump through all the hoops and different levels of Facebook Admins / Business Manager Admins needed to connect up a shop. No doubt a continuation of Facebook’s abusive-partner-like need to keep people on their site rather than allowing them to purchase something on the user’s site.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. 2311529

    jaimomo rated

    The plugin works very slow, it takes a long time to be operational. It also has a serious problem with prices, since it does not recognize discounts, sometimes it puts an old price because the product is not updated on Facebook, also sometimes the price shown on the cell phone and on the computer are different... but worst of all is that even the customer service of Facebook does not know how it works, it is amazing the number of laps I had to give to start it up ... the instructions on your website are also obsolete. Finally, worst of all, it has a total incompatibility with editing pages with Elementor, and I have to deactivate it every time I want to make a change on my website. It seems incredible that a large company like Facebook is incapable of programming a decent plugin, I find it incomprehensible ...

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. 2558859

    jnpoot rated

    Works great. Syncing products is easy.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. 891414

    Carlos Gervet rated

    I have been using this plugin since the beginning. I have to say that despite times when it has not worked, it has been improving little by little, slowly. Sometimes updates makes the plugin inoperable.
    This latest update (2.0.5) adds two calls to action to =pys_api_event (admin-ajax.php) each request adds a extra seconds of load to the websites.

    They should fix this as soon as possible.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. 3145467

    alexaexpress rated

    Of all plugins I used, this is the hardest ever. Even a scientist who can fly a spaceship cannot set up this plugin. If other users feedback is it is very hard to use, for me it is very, very, very, very, hard to use.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. 2933891

    customersonsofgames rated

    L'onglet discussion fonctionne mais pas le reste

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. 3048185

    cobracoffee rated

    It seems to cause the poor performance of my website.
    Wordpress says in an error report about this plugin: « Allowed memory size of 268435456 bytes exhausted ».

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. 2310081

    savarins rated

    I have tried thousand times to connect my Facebook to the Plugin but it didn’t work even though I am an admin of the Page that I want to connect. I even went to Facebook Business Manager as the plugin suggests, still, I couldn’t connect it.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. 2903110

    michael97fc61d121 rated

    Can’t get it to work. Can’t be bothered figuring out why. If it’s this hard to install, why would I want to use it?

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. 1652248

    Volker Forster rated

    For a couple of months the following error is persistent and shows up every time I save a product:
    « Unsupported post request. Object with ID ‘xxxxx’ does not exist, cannot be loaded due to missing permissions, or does not support this operation. Please read the Graph API documentation at https://developers.facebook.com/docs/graph-api »
    There has a lot of hot air being released and a lot of pseudo-advice about possible fixes, but whatever I tried and whatever advice I followed, I am not able to get rid of it.
    I, as a user and shop owner, don’t give much about excuses and explanations. I need a product that works out of the box. And this one did, long ago. But not anymore.
    Therefore, only 1 star.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. 1561400

    welliton rated

    One of the worst woocommerce plugins I have ever known.
    It just doesn’t work. When I activate the plugin breaks my store in the back-office « error 500 ». The support is equally bad. The synchronized products are 60% prevented from being published for « not conforming to the trade policy », and we commercialize all our miliares of products in an absolutely legal way. There are conflicts with several other plugins… Finally, I will keep uninstalled while these problems continue.
    I understand the interest of Woocommerce to support this plugin, for financial reasons, but I think this plugin doesn’t fulfill what it promises, and it’s not in use condition. Unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. 2793125

    harushundeshop rated

    The plugin syncs products which are « drafts » and have status « Do not sync ». I had to remove this products by hand on Facebook.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. 3433818

    streetdecals rated

    It should have a part where you can change the title, it also misses lots of updates and products. Its Woos fault but Facebook have made the whole process impossible to understand. I now have three shops a Facebook page, I have no idea why my products cant be added to my page. The other issue is this plugin will kill your site for hours. It should sync in 10’s or 50’s

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  23. 1084982

    Caspar Eberhard rated

    Plugin was already bad, but since it’s with woocommerce.com it’s worse. Snyc is not possible anymore as I cannot choose the correct accounts/pages etc. allthough I have all the admin rights.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  24. 2257601

    snufflesandtugs rated

    This plugin works terribly. Doesn't automatically update, can't remove old pixels, I just read the reviews after wasting a bunch of time trying to get the products to sync this morning. Shame I didn't read them first before downloading the plugin. I can't believe that the first time I tried a sync, Facebook pulled in a bunch of draft and trashed listings from 2018. What??? Couldn't get it fixed. Such a disappointing experience.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  25. 2967638

    collanteria rated

    Update is terrible - like they searched for the most complicated way to do it

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  26. 997975

    trainriderste rated

    I was having issues with Woocommerce and I thought it was the Facebook for Woocommerce plugin causing the issue. I spoke to Woo and they didn't want to help - they put me on to Pit at FforW / SkyVerge and he has been fantastic. The plugin WASN'T the issue at all - and Pit went above and beyond to help me resolve the issue when he really didn't have to. The plugin works great.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  27. 1197153

    servingu rated

    Easy to set up.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  28. 233602

    Robert rated

    Once this plugin is set up and working, the synchronization between WooCommerce and Facebook/Instagram is wonderful. Because Facebook provides such a huge audience, this integration is an essential addition to WooCommerce for almost every business. It takes into account so many factors, including variable products, sales, image galleries, and various publishing states. And the support behind the plugin is top notch!

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (3) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  29. 1041566

    trentflint rated

    Easy to use and setup.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  30. 1904384

    mateitudor rated

    Received 5 emails about « renewing the subscription » to this free plugin I never consented to have. There is no way to cancel the subscription. No way to turn off the emails.

    Facebook is evil. I am sad to see WooCommerce is becoming evil too.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  31. 2607174

    emmaswl rated

    The plug in is great for what it can do, I can connect my store and products to FB and IG shops and organise my products, plus run successful retargeting ads off the back of them

    But why oh why does it slow my site down so much??? With every update it seems to get worse! My website went from a B on GT Metrix to an F! Deactivate the plugin and its back to a B

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  32. 2406551

    marinbs rated

    Apart from the tons of FB permissions that the plugin requires (you should be an admin of everything related to FB, IG, and FB Ads, which is impossible to accomplish if you’re just advertising on behalf of the business, or you’re just a website developer for the business), it’s really annoying that you must be eligible for Instagram Shopping even though you may not want to run ads on Instagram. I don’t even want to connect our Instagram business profile, but I can’t continue the configuration without setting up Instagram.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  33. 1987779

    cosmic12556 rated

    Absolutely impossible to use. Don’t sync products, nearly impossible to understand how to configure on a side of facebook, and UI was designed and developed by an accountant.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  34. 3146372

    jimbroze rated

    I’m sorry to anyone that has worked hard on this but it just does not work. The shop sync is awful and it always syncs items that are set as do not sync. Then, when I turn off the entire sync feature it continues to sync them! I only want to use the pixel tracking because there doesn’t appear to be any other way of adding a pixel to my shop. However, the fact that it continues to sync with my shop means that I can’t even do that. How else can I install the pixel so that I can get rid of this plugin?

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  35. 0

    Anonymous rated

    was okay previously, since Aug2020, it told me to create business manager on facebook….and my account completely messed up until now.
    it says I’m not the admin as I’m the only person in my company using this page.
    and facebook couldn’t help since then.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  36. 951996

    Amire Steve rated

    When mapping my WC Categories to FB Product Set, It doesn’t work fine at all. It doesn’t pick the products in the categories completeley.

    Also on FB commerce center, it doesn’t show my store categories, which makes it pretty hard to create filtered product set except I have to manually add products into product sets..

    Not helpful at all

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  37. 3639844

    btate919 rated

    I am not too sure what all these 1 star reviews are about. I installed the software, connected it to face book, then it synced.

    Getting rights to the page to add the products was somewhat painful – but this was user error. You cannot claim a page in facebook manager if you have been set as an administrator in the last 7 days. I think this is where everybody is getting stuck.

    Product itself is great, works as expected and no problems.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  38. 3622293

    trangiasport rated

    facebook yêu cầu phiên bản 3.0 trở lên mà facebook for woocommerce lại chỉ có 2.2 có ai giúp tôi với không ạ

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  39. 2353731

    robber40 rated

    The plugin is always putting a high RAM and CPU load on my server which ends in a crash. Tried several times to re-install and give up now.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  40. 3112622

    rhodefit rated

    Can’t connect to Facebook got Errors « something went wrong »
    I’ve tried several times but no way to connect

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  41. 2997358

    btiest rated

    The support on this plugin is excellent.
    I had a problem with a lot of my products that would not sync to Facebook.
    Even though it was a mistake I made, the support team went to great lenghts to find out what I did wrong (If you read this support team, my apologies for my mistake). They found the problem and I was able to fix it.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

WooCommerce : la plateforme d’eCommerce la plus personnalisable pour développer votre boutique en ligne.

  • Garantie de remboursement pendant 30 jours
  • Des équipes d'assistance dans le monde entier
  • Des paiements en ligne sécurisés