Contact <a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a> for Facebook for WooCommerce support

<a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a> is ready to help you get the answers you need.

Be as specific as possible - let us know what you expected, what's happening instead, and when you noticed this. The more detail you, provide the faster we can help.

Replies will be sent to you at

Thanks for contacting <a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a>

<a href="https://woocommerce.com/vendor/woocommerce/">WooCommerce</a> will reply to your questions about Get extension name shortly.

While you wait, check out these handy resources:

Free

Facebook for WooCommerce

Developed by WooCommerce
See Subscription Details
(75 customer reviews)

Facebook for WooCommerce

76 reviews  |   Developed by WooCommerce

Get the new and recently released 2.0 version with many improvements and fixes, e.g.:

  • Updated and improved onboarding and connection experience
  • Streamlined product sync settings for easier management
  • Server-to-server pixel tracking for improved reliability, accuracy, and security

Ready to get started with Facebook for WooCommerce? You’ll be up and running in minutes – install this free extension and follow the guided setup wizard to connect your store to Facebook. 

With Facebook for WooCommerce, you can:

  • Sync your WooCommerce products to a Facebook store to drive traffic to your website, or quickly create Facebook and Instagram ads for your products.
  • Make your ads more relevant and timely with the built-in Facebook pixel integration. Use dynamic ads to retarget customers based on their browsing behavior.
  • Buy Facebook and Instagram ads directly on WooCommerce. You’ll have the ability to design your ad, set targeting and placement, and pay, all directly on WooCommerce.
  • Engage customers in a channel they use every day with Facebook Messenger. Lower the barrier to communication – use Messenger to chat with prospects and existing customers about purchase questions or their order status.

Here’s how this extension helps you grow your business and connect with customers.

 

Sync your WooCommerce catalog to Facebook to increase sales

By connecting your WooCommerce catalog to Facebook, you can sell to people where they spend their time: Facebook and Instagram.

With the Facebook shop section, we enable businesses to showcase their products and drive sales from their Facebook Business Page. If you don’t have one yet, it’s well worth setting up! It’s ideal for merchants and eCommerce advertisers who want to reach customers on Facebook.

Connect your catalog

Send your entire catalog to Facebook with a single click and add it to your Facebook Business Page shop. Any changes you make in WooCommerce are automatically synced with your Facebook shop. Facebook for WooCommerce gives you the flexibility to control which products are synced and how they’re listed on Facebook. 

Mobile-friendly shopping

The Facebook shop section offers a beautiful shopping experience on all mobile devices, enabling you to showcase your products on any screen.

 

Use Facebook pixel to connect with customers

Marketing on Facebook helps your business build lasting relationships, find new customers, and increase your online sales. With this extension, you can add the Facebook pixel to your site in just a few clicks. Easily reach the people who matter to your business and track the results of your advertising across devices.

Find more customers

Use pixel data to build your audience and optimize ads for likely buyers based on behaviors – such as adding items to the cart or making a purchase. Create Facebook’s dynamic ads to directly and effectively remarket products to visitors who viewed them in your store. 

Secure, reliable tracking

The Facebook pixel uses reliable server-side tracking to send events from your store to Facebook. This ensures that you get accurate information about how customers are behaving on your store, as well as the effectiveness of your Facebook ads. 

Measure the results of your ads

Once you have the Facebook pixel set up, you can use Facebook ads reporting to understand conversions, sales, and revenue attributed to your ads.

 

Facebook Messenger lets you chat with customers anywhere

Adding the Messenger plugin lets customers chat with you on your website and then continue the conversation on Facebook. Your customers can interact with your business at any time using Messenger’s personalized, rich-media experience.

Create a seamless chat experience

The customer chat automatically loads the recent chat history between the customer and your business, so interactions with your business on Facebook, messenger.com, in the Messenger app, or the customer chat plugin on your website will be visible.

This communication syncing helps create a single experience for your customers and enables you to continue the conversation even after they have left your website. There’s no need to capture their contact information – to follow up, just open the same conversation in Messenger.

Personalize Messenger for your brand

When you add Messenger to your site with Facebook for WooCommerce, you can customize the appearance, language, and greeting to create an experience that’s consistent with your business’s unique style and voice. 

Ready to get started? Download Facebook for WooCommerce, install it through your WordPress dashboard, and get connected in a few steps!

Need help? 

Customer reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars - 76 reviews
Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


  1. 2824887

    benwarmsen rated

    The plugin it self works well, never have any issues on my webshop. However, updating is a drama. The plugin is free, but some how wp see's it as a paid plugin and therefor it won't be updated automaticly, it tells me i first need to purchase it (which i have done several times now for the amount of $ 00,00). So every time there is an up0date, I need to remove the plugin and in stall it again, put the settings right again etc. etc. It is really annoying and unnecessary if you ask me. In the past I never had to do all this, it just updated the plugin.

    Was this review helpful?   (32) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. 175113

    samdobrow rated

    Really does nothing easy or intuitively

    Was this review helpful?   (28) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. 1876513

    cassiphotography rated

    Terrible

    Was this review helpful?   (24) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. 2912710

    oceanbaycrafts rated

    Waste of time when you sync from your website it syncs perfect except the fact you have to go in and manually update the inventory which wouldn't be that big of a deal if you didn't have products with 20 different variations because you have to change the inventory on each and every one. Then when I did that it removed the variation name so when you go to checkout it doesn't even show the variation. So frustrating it could be a great app but I give up. This was suppose to be the new and improved version not so much.

    Was this review helpful?   (21) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. 2746176

    Academy of Martial Arts Martinez rated

    Facebook does not show the product on the Shop Tab, making the plugin ridiculous un usable. There are no option to change or configure this. so i have an shop integration in facebook wich only i admin can see.. wow .. and support from Fb is under minus.

    Was this review helpful?   (15) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. 2040872

    orlandoryo rated

    Can't handle very well products with variations. For some reason, it imports the variation code into the description. This is not an issue for products without variants.

    Was this review helpful?   (14) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. 2895853

    futewiz rated

    USed to get feeds and shop working in Facebook but now the shop doesn't work and the messenger tab just says it can't connect to my business facebook page or some such. I am going to have to delete the plugin just to get rid of messenger as the app doesn't work.

    Was this review helpful?   (12) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. 1330480

    cutty3d rated

    I tried using this last year and I no longer use it because of the following issues. It was causing me more pain than good. This is over several versions. First, it would not synchronize my products to Facebook. I am thinking the issue could have been Facebook. I stuck with the plugin for months, playing around and finally was able to synch the products after reading documents and retrying. For awhile it worked and then I noticed one day a customer asked me why my product was showing on sale in the Facebook shop but it was not on sale on my website. I had the product on sale until a certain date. This was 2 or 3 days after the sale expired. I just got tired of the issues, so I removed it and never went back. In my opinion, Facebook changes things so often on their side, I am not sure any plugin that interacts with Facebook would work without occasional issues. It was nice when it worked though.

    Was this review helpful?   (11) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. 1374761

    cbrowncstats rated

    Works but needs better documentation

    Was this review helpful?   (11) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. 2063866

    chipxlimited rated

    For stores with thousands of products its truly terrible.

    Was this review helpful?   (10) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. 2190366

    uluponosurf rated

    It will export every variation of a product as a separate product to Facebook. Imagine what this does for size variations. You have several of the same product in the Facebook shop with no indication as to what size it is (or that it is for different sizes). You click the Buy button and you get taken to a cart with your mystery size preselected. This renders this plugin practically useless since it really is only effective for simple products.

    Was this review helpful?   (9) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. 2067440

    stationcolab rated

    Cannot change the pixel being used once it is installed! Accidentally created a pixel under my personal account page and not my business page. After removing and readding the plugin, it automatically reverts back to my personal account's pixel. Facebook has no fix for this. I now cannot use this pixel or run ads from my business page as everything for my businesses website is now linked to my personal pages pixel. What a disaster.

    Was this review helpful?   (17) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. 1132183

    Yeoh Kar Jin rated

    Working plugin but limiting

    Was this review helpful?   (20) (3) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. 2602546

    zionskidshomeschool rated

    Doesn't include virtual products. Most of our products are virtual (membership, ebooks, online recordings) so makes this plugin almost unusable for us.

    Was this review helpful?   (12) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. 268214

    jb510 rated

    Impossible to control which products get sent to the facebook catalog. Confusing setup if you have multiple ad accounts. Uninstalling and using Pixel Caffeine instead which seems to have product filtering options.

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. 1975988

    josuet7 rated

    it's interesting but not all the products are synchronized in my fan page store

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. 2121553

    oivnor rated

    The product is good, but can certainly be improved. I operate online store with many variants, which meant that Facebook Shop took every variation to be made as a product.

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. 2369046

    infofarfizcom rated

    I have Version 1.9.7 and its asking for Version 1.9.10, when I update it is updating and say successful, but after refresh the page, it goes back to Version 1.9.7.

    Was this review helpful?   (11) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. 1420635

    DozerBob rated

    Chronic token expiration. Metadata failures on sync. Update not working at all. It says it updated, but keeps telling my my version is 1.9.10. There are no release notes for .11 or .12 releases! So what changed?! Slows site down dramatically.

    Was this review helpful?   (5) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. 1271877

    Florian Ibe rated

    Nice and easy integration and it gets better but the plugin have a lot of bugs (read reviews).

    Was this review helpful?   (5) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. 1499833

    Andrew Weiss rated

    This app is mediocre at best. If you have a template or a simple website, it will work great for you. If your website has customization and was build unique to you, then there will be all sorts of incompatibilities. There are limited options for the store owner. This is not WooCommerce's fault since the app was fully developed by Facebook.

    Was this review helpful?   (5) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. 3312854

    comingouttarot7 rated

    I’ve been trying to set this up for days. Because I want to connect to instagram. This is one more nail in the coffin for facebook. Woocommerce has never failed me. Except when they tried to work with this awful company.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  23. 2434210

    suzyscraft rated

    Products don't always sync. Some products are not allowed with no explanation. Information on updates is non existent. My plugin currently needs to be updated but the plugin says "Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin." However, no information is available about how to manually update the plugin. The team at Facebook have no idea about the plugin, to the point the girl I spoke to didn't even know it was created by Facebook.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  24. 1689662

    khue214 rated

    Products were synced on facebook couldn't be in Catalog. It's a mess. I'm disapopointed.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  25. 2252175

    ctoyehe rated

    This helps in a couple of way; 1 - It syncs products on Facebook 2 - It adds Pixel code and track user actions 3 - It adds messenger chat option

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  26. 2484482

    niknah rated

    This is a plugin for dumbies who don't want to customize and just accept what facebook gives them. Can't even do the basics which is map variables in the product list. Also, I have admin access to a catalogue and it won't let me access it via the button in the plugin. But I can access the catalogue in facebook business.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  27. 662259

    splaquet rated

    We build storefronts for our clients, who are mostly musicians & events. The easy integration with FB allows us to not only setup their WooCommerce store, but also their fb shop in only a few more steps. It's really a win win for everyone.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  28. 2272678

    krzysztofliegmann rated

    A very interesting solution. Unfortunately, there is a problem with synchronization. Especially when it comes to the quality of photos sent. Especially that you can not edit them later on Facebook.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  29. 1614786

    Janice Summers rated

    I have a simple need, display my products in Facebook with prices and a short description. I installed the plug in and it just took care of everything for me. It automatically updates my posts in FB. Works fine for me. Issues I have are with FB and not the plugin.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  30. 1810972

    Monika Moehrle rated

    Doesn't strip tags from title and doesn't process shortcodes in description

    Was this review helpful?   (8) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  31. 2401335

    alisaidsaid93 rated

    Would be better if a shop area appeared below my header. I don't like how Facebook continually tries to get you to buy ads.

    Was this review helpful?   (7) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  32. 1975217

    hostmasterswagit rated

    Used to work fabulously. Now – not so much… I would attribute this more to Facebook’s Walled Garden of Garbage Code than to Woocommerce. We can build a website in less time than it takes to jump through all the hoops and different levels of Facebook Admins / Business Manager Admins needed to connect up a shop. No doubt a continuation of Facebook’s abusive-partner-like need to keep people on their site rather than allowing them to purchase something on the user’s site.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  33. 2558859

    jnpoot rated

    Works great. Syncing products is easy.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  34. 1137132

    Tim Nethers rated

    The versions reporting incorrectly indicating an endless need for an update and as of late security vulnerabilities are getting really old really fast.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  35. 3922

    Murray Anderson-Clemence rated

    Very handy for clients creating ads on Facebook. Running heaps smoother since version one.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  36. 2281689

    nikhilarya07 rated

    Product is cool but you could add many more features and improve itself.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  37. 2349632

    djdomrep rated

    syncing products with facebook works great

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  38. 2240241

    bmoney974 rated

    So far working as advertised. The pixel is showing up in the google pixel helper and the show was ready on my fan page in just a few minutes. If anything changes I'll update my review.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  39. 3 out of 4 people found this helpful
    projectdareting

    projectdareting rated

    Easy to install. I wonder how well it does with the variable products. Thanks for developing this.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  40. 2311529

    jaimomo rated

    The plugin works very slow, it takes a long time to be operational. It also has a serious problem with prices, since it does not recognize discounts, sometimes it puts an old price because the product is not updated on Facebook, also sometimes the price shown on the cell phone and on the computer are different... but worst of all is that even the customer service of Facebook does not know how it works, it is amazing the number of laps I had to give to start it up ... the instructions on your website are also obsolete. Finally, worst of all, it has a total incompatibility with editing pages with Elementor, and I have to deactivate it every time I want to make a change on my website. It seems incredible that a large company like Facebook is incapable of programming a decent plugin, I find it incomprehensible ...

    Was this review helpful?   (5) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  41. 3145467

    alexaexpress rated

    Of all plugins I used, this is the hardest ever. Even a scientist who can fly a spaceship cannot set up this plugin. If other users feedback is it is very hard to use, for me it is very, very, very, very, hard to use.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  42. 2933891

    customersonsofgames rated

    L'onglet discussion fonctionne mais pas le reste

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  43. 1440387

    Alexander rated

    It is pretty straigt foreward for small shops.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  44. 1630865

    Morten Jakobsen rated

    Very easy to use, and very easy to install. Looks very good in Facebook.

    Was this review helpful?   (4) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  45. 1154251

    elizabethrichardson rated

    Brilliant plugin - THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful?   (7) (4) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  46. 2263978

    TushyaShakti rated

    Product is good and makes it easy to integrate our shop with FB.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  47. 2175706

    ayudaniwoo rated

    Perfect. Easy to set up and works perfectly. Complete solution for sync your ecommerce with Facebook Shop.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  48. 2107446

    imagesurgery rated

    I've changed my mind on this plug-in, it's not as bad as I first thought. The key for me was discovering that there is now a new section to edit my products visibility in facebook (who'd of thought it!) so now I've got control over images and text. I've also discovered that I can delete obsolete and draft products from the fb shop. All is pretty good now ; )

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  49. 916694

    maximus697 rated

    Good plugin but it's missing 1 thing

    Was this review helpful?   (5) (4) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  50. 904745

    rzky rated

    Works great. My FB store is ready in seconds!

    Was this review helpful?   (6) (5) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  51. 131849

    Moonworks rated

    Does a Great Job

    Was this review helpful?   (7) (6) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  52. 3048185

    cobracoffee rated

    It seems to cause the poor performance of my website.
    Wordpress says in an error report about this plugin: “Allowed memory size of 268435456 bytes exhausted”.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  53. 2310081

    savarins rated

    I have tried thousand times to connect my Facebook to the Plugin but it didn’t work even though I am an admin of the Page that I want to connect. I even went to Facebook Business Manager as the plugin suggests, still, I couldn’t connect it.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  54. 2903110

    michael97fc61d121 rated

    Can’t get it to work. Can’t be bothered figuring out why. If it’s this hard to install, why would I want to use it?

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  55. 1652248

    Volker Forster rated

    For a couple of months the following error is persistent and shows up every time I save a product:
    “Unsupported post request. Object with ID ‘xxxxx’ does not exist, cannot be loaded due to missing permissions, or does not support this operation. Please read the Graph API documentation at https://developers.facebook.com/docs/graph-api
    There has a lot of hot air being released and a lot of pseudo-advice about possible fixes, but whatever I tried and whatever advice I followed, I am not able to get rid of it.
    I, as a user and shop owner, don’t give much about excuses and explanations. I need a product that works out of the box. And this one did, long ago. But not anymore.
    Therefore, only 1 star.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  56. 1561400

    welliton rated

    One of the worst woocommerce plugins I have ever known.
    It just doesn’t work. When I activate the plugin breaks my store in the back-office “error 500”. The support is equally bad. The synchronized products are 60% prevented from being published for “not conforming to the trade policy”, and we commercialize all our miliares of products in an absolutely legal way. There are conflicts with several other plugins… Finally, I will keep uninstalled while these problems continue.
    I understand the interest of Woocommerce to support this plugin, for financial reasons, but I think this plugin doesn’t fulfill what it promises, and it’s not in use condition. Unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  57. 2793125

    harushundeshop rated

    The plugin syncs products which are “drafts” and have status “Do not sync”. I had to remove this products by hand on Facebook.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  58. 3433818

    streetdecals rated

    It should have a part where you can change the title, it also misses lots of updates and products. Its Woos fault but Facebook have made the whole process impossible to understand. I now have three shops a Facebook page, I have no idea why my products cant be added to my page. The other issue is this plugin will kill your site for hours. It should sync in 10’s or 50’s

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  59. 891414

    Carlos Gervet rated

    I have been using this plugin since the beginning. I have to say that despite times when it has not worked, it has been improving little by little, slowly. Sometimes updates makes the plugin inoperable.
    This latest update (2.0.5) adds two calls to action to =pys_api_event (admin-ajax.php) each request adds a extra seconds of load to the websites.

    They should fix this as soon as possible.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  60. 1084982

    Caspar Eberhard rated

    Plugin was already bad, but since it’s with woocommerce.com it’s worse. Snyc is not possible anymore as I cannot choose the correct accounts/pages etc. allthough I have all the admin rights.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  61. 1041566

    trentflint rated

    Easy to use and setup.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  62. 2257601

    snufflesandtugs rated

    This plugin works terribly. Doesn't automatically update, can't remove old pixels, I just read the reviews after wasting a bunch of time trying to get the products to sync this morning. Shame I didn't read them first before downloading the plugin. I can't believe that the first time I tried a sync, Facebook pulled in a bunch of draft and trashed listings from 2018. What??? Couldn't get it fixed. Such a disappointing experience.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  63. 2967638

    collanteria rated

    Update is terrible - like they searched for the most complicated way to do it

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  64. 997975

    trainriderste rated

    I was having issues with Woocommerce and I thought it was the Facebook for Woocommerce plugin causing the issue. I spoke to Woo and they didn't want to help - they put me on to Pit at FforW / SkyVerge and he has been fantastic. The plugin WASN'T the issue at all - and Pit went above and beyond to help me resolve the issue when he really didn't have to. The plugin works great.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  65. 1197153

    servingu rated

    Easy to set up.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  66. 1305091

    1231 123 rated

    Need to more detail documentaion.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  67. 2589362

    einardavidvillarroel rated

    Problema de control de seguridad de Facebook (click de no soy un robot) Al FINALIZAR LA CONFIGURACION

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  68. 1842922

    Ball Website2make rated

    ช่วยเสริมระบบการเชื่อมต่อสำหรับธุรกิจออนไลน์ได้เป็นอย่างดี

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  69. 2378008

    alignsystems rated

    Despite reading about all the issues others had with this, I cautiously installed the latest version 1.9.8 on my clients site. The site had only 20 simple products and all were synchronised without a problem. w: https://naildattiffanys.com.au f: https://www.facebook.com/naildattiffanys

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  70. 2357627

    ferdekrobert rated

    Very nice plugin. Saves loot of time. Only issue that I have is that variable products are showing prices most often from the most expencive variation. Is there option to change it? I would like them to show the less expencive variation as the main view.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (4) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  71. 233602

    Robert rated

    Once this plugin is set up and working, the synchronization between WooCommerce and Facebook/Instagram is wonderful. Because Facebook provides such a huge audience, this integration is an essential addition to WooCommerce for almost every business. It takes into account so many factors, including variable products, sales, image galleries, and various publishing states. And the support behind the plugin is top notch!

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (2) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  72. 1842187

    awnyaboam rated

    Amazing integration

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (9) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  73. 1200764

    M Rusdi rated

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (9) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  74. 3112622

    rhodefit rated

    Can’t connect to Facebook got Errors “something went wrong”
    I’ve tried several times but no way to connect

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  75. 2997358

    btiest rated

    The support on this plugin is excellent.
    I had a problem with a lot of my products that would not sync to Facebook.
    Even though it was a mistake I made, the support team went to great lenghts to find out what I did wrong (If you read this support team, my apologies for my mistake). They found the problem and I was able to fix it.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  76. 2736742

    bridaljewelrysetsblog rated

    I had trouble connecting FB with the plugin and send video with all the steps doing to the FB support team.
    This is what they told me after investigating the issue:
    Hello Volodya,

    We are contacting with updated information.

    After further investigation with our team, we checked the reason you are receiving this error is due to unsupported currencies being pulled by WooCommerce.

    This is a WooCommerce issue and outside of our scope. Therefore, we recommend you reach out to WooCommerce in regards to this issue.

    Hope this helps, Please let us know if you have any other questions.

    Once again, thank you for contacting with Commerce Facebook Concierge Support.

    Please help us improve by taking a few minutes to complete a brief survey about your experience with our team. You’ll receive an email linking to our survey in a few hours. We appreciate your feedback.

    Best regards

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

WooCommerce - the most customizable eCommerce platform for building your online business.

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Support teams across the world
  • Safe & Secure online payment