If you add or remove products to a subscription that causes the order to cross a different shipping threshold, such as Free shipping or not free shipping, and you don’t click Save, it will not apply the new shipping rate. So customers can remove items that puts them below the free shipping amount, but if they click Cancel instead of Save, they still get the Free shipping. Accepting the new shipping method should be a requirement before the subscription is modified. This is a bug and has been this way for far too long.
Last updated: September 16, 2026
0 comments
Log in to comment on this feature request.