Exclude current product from showing up in any recommendation. I have seen that the plugin recommends the current product. The demo page shoes it with “also bought together” but it might also happen with other filters. It doesn’t make sense…
I have seen that Role Access Settings made with other plug-ins are not adhered to. So users seeing recommendations they have no access to.