$149.00

B2B for WooCommerce

Developed by Addify
See Subscription Details
(31 customer reviews)

B2B for WooCommerce

31 reviews  |   Developed by Addify

WooCommerce B2B extension is an ultimate wholesale solution that allows you to create a store that serves both B2C and B2B customers. B2B for WooCommerce is built by integrating our 5 best-selling extensions and additional B2B features to make this a complete wholesale package.

Why Buy B2B for WooCommerce?

B2B for WooCommerce has more mature features as the extension is built by integrating our 5 standalone best-selling extensions worth of $300 and additional B2B features. Instead of just offering basic features for advertising, this extension goes in-depth and provides more freedom to B2B merchants.

Our passion to serve the B2B market has allowed us to give special attention to our B2B extension. We are continuously improving, adding new features, and integrating new extensions that are relevant to B2B customers.

Features of WooCommerce B2B:

  • Extend the default registration form to accept B2B registrations.
  • Add a user roles dropdown and extra fields to the default registration form.
  • Add multiple types of registration fields (Dropdown, text, multi-select, radio-button, etc)
  • Manually review and approve new B2B user registrations.
  • Enable default registration fields
  • Hide products and categories based on user roles.
  • Hide prices and add to cart button
  • Hide for guest users, specific user roles, or specific products & categories
  • Option replace “add to cart” button with a “quote” button
  • Add a mini-quote dropdown and customize quote form fields.
  • Add offered price option with quotation
  • Add unlimited fields to quote submission form
  • Convert quote to order
  • Configure different prices for different user roles
  • Set tiered pricing based on user roles & customers
  • Add customer-specific pricing
  • Apply role-based pricing to special or standard prices
  • Display prices inclusive or exclusive of taxes based on user roles.
  • Tax-exempt specific customers and user roles
  • Restrict shipping methods by user roles
  • Restrict payment methods by user roles
  • Translation ready

See detailed features below

B2B customer registration

Turn your default registration form into a full-fledged B2B and B2C registration form. Add checkboxes, radio buttons, file upload options, dropdown menus, and seven other types of custom fields to collect extra information from B2B (and B2C) customers. Keep your registration form clean by showing fields only when needed, and choose whether to manually review and approve B2B registration requests. B2B Registration is also available as a standalone product here.

Fields Dependable to Roles

Product visibility by user roles

With WooCommerce B2B extension, you can hide products and categories from specific user roles, and display a custom error message when someone tries to access a restricted product or a category with a direct link.  Hide or show products and categories to particular user roles to optimize your catalog visibility for B2B customers. You can also hide products and categories from guest (non-logged-in) users.  Product Visibility by User Roles is also available as a standalone product, you can buy it from here.

B2B Product Visibility by User Role

Different Prices for Different User Roles:

With Role based Pricing feature, you can configure different prices for different user roles and customers. Limit minimum & maximum order quantity for each user role. B2B for WooCommerce offers 5 different pricing adjustments which are as follows,

  • Set a fixed price
  • Percentage increase
  • Percentage decrease
  • Fixed increase
  • Fixed decrease

Different prices for different user roles is also available as a standalone role-based pricing extension here.

Product Level Settings:

You can adjust your product prices for each user role and customer from the product edit page. 

Rule-Based Bulk Price Settings:

With rule-based management, you can adjust prices in bulk for specific products and categories.

Tiered pricing based on user roles:

WooCommerce B2B extension comes with a built-in tiered/volume pricing feature that allows you to set different prices for different quantities and assign them to specific customers and user roles.

Customize table, error message and enforce quantity

You can customize the table text by using variables for minimum quantity, maximum quantity, and price. You can also choose to enforce the minimum and maximum quantity so that a customer cannot order beyond the predefined limit. If you don’t enforce it, the base price will be applied to all units.

Role base price applicability

You can choose to apply the role based pricing on special or standard price. For example, you have already have a special price with a 15% discount on a product, you might want the role-based 20% discount to be applied on the standard price instead of the special price.

Request a quote & hide prices

WooCommerce B2B comes with a powerful “request a quote” feature for hiding prices from specific user roles and replacing their “add to cart” buttons with an “Add to Quote” button. Customers will be able to request quotes for multiple products and ask for price estimates. Request a quote is also available as a standalone product here.

You can:

  • Hide prices and “add to cart” buttons for specific products.
  • Replace prices with custom text.
  • Hide prices only for guests and specific user roles.
  • Customize quote form fields.
  • View quotes submitted by customers from the backend.

Prices & Tax Display:

You can now choose to display prices inclusive or exclusive of taxes based on user roles. For example, you can choose to display prices inclusive of taxes to general customers and inclusive of taxes to wholesalers.

Tax exemption:

You can tax-exempt specific customers and user roles. Once the customers are tax exempted, you can choose to automatically remove the tax or enable a checkout to let customers remove the tax on per order basis. As sometimes, not all orders by a specific customer are eligible for tax exemption. Tax Exempt for WooCommerce is also available as a standalone extension

Store admin can also display tax exemption request form on “My Account” to let customers submit tax exemption requests.

 

The admin can manually review and approve these requests. The admin can also choose to auto-approve these requests.

A custom message can be displayed on the checkout page to notify users that tax exemption is available and they can submit a request. Admin can choose to display this message to guest users and specific user roles.

 

Restrict shipping methods by user roles:

You can enable/disable shipping methods for each user roles. This feature enables you to manage your shipping methods for B2B and B2C customers.

Restrict Payment methods by user roles:

You can enable/disable payment methods for each user roles. This feature enables you to configure different payment methods for B2B and B2C customers.

Detailed feature list:

Registration features:

  • Add unlimited extra fields to your registration form
  • Add fields to WordPress and WooCommerce signup forms
  • Show field data on a user’s “My Account” page and in registration emails
  • Choose from 14 field types
  • Show specific or all custom fields in admin order detail page and order email
  • Choose whether to display a “user roles” dropdown menu on your registration form
  • Display all or specific user roles in the dropdown
  • Select from auto or manual approval for user roles
  • Manually approve new user registrations
  • Send automated email notifications to admins and customers
  • Compatible with all third-party user role extensions
  • Add fields dependable to user roles
  • Enable default registration fields

Products visibility by user role:

  • Hide products by user roles
  • Hide categories by user roles
  • Hide products & categories for guest users
  • Redirect blocked users to another URL or show a custom error message

Request a quote and hide price:

  • Create a complete quotation management system
  • Display “Add to Quote” on selected products
  • Show quote button for guests and selected user roles
  • Option to Replace “Add to Cart” with the new “Quote” or a custom button & link
  • Option to hide price and replace with custom text
  • Add multiple products to quote basket
  • Keep products in a mini quote basket just like a mini cart
  • Customize Quote button text
  • Add unlimited fields to the quote submission form (New)
  • Ability to sort fields and make them mandatory or option
  • Supports multiple field types (Text, email, number, dropdown, checkbox and more) (New)
  • Automatic email notifications for admin & customers
  • Customize quote submission messages
  • Redirect after quote form submission
  • Attach quote to multiple menus
  • Assign quote status (Pending, in process, canceled, etc) (New)
  • Send email notifications to the customer on status change (New)
  • Create quotes from the backend and email them to customers (New)
  • Convert quote into order (New)
  • Allow customers to offer price (New)
  • Option to show standard price in quote basket, my account, and quote emails (New)
  • Edit price and covert quote into order (New)
  • Disable request a quote button for specific product variation (New)
  • Option to override and customize email templates, quote basket, and quote detail page (New)
  • Compatible with page builder plugins (see the documentation for details)

Role-based pricing

  • Adjust pricing for individual customers and user roles
  • Set a fixed product price
  • Increase price by fixed or percentage amount
  • Discount price by fixed or percentage amount
  • Change prices on the product level
  • Add rules to change prices in bulk for specific products or categories
  • Compatible with product variations
  • Set minimum & maximum order quantity
  • Replace original price in case of price increase
  • Strikethrough old price and show the new price as a special price
  • Configure start & end date for each price rules
  • Hide price & add to cart for not logged in and specific user roles &
  • Replace price with custom text
  • Replace add to cart with a new custom button & link 
  • Set role-based pricing application on standard or special prices

Tiered pricing by user roles:

  • Setup volume-based discounts by user roles and individual customers
  • Works with both simple and variable products
  • Show/hide pricing table
  • Customize pricing table text
  • Enforce minimum and maximum quantity

Tax Exempt Features:

  • Allow all or selected user roles to claim tax exemption
  • Display tax exemption form in “my account”
  • Customize form fields
  • Display tax exemption status in “my account” – pending, rejected or approved
  • The store admin can review tax exemption requests from the back-office users’ section.
  • The store admin can approve/disapprove tax exemption requests
  • Add expiry date for tax exemption
  • Email notifications for admin when the tax exemption form is submitted
  • Email notification for customers on approval & rejection of tax exemption requests
  • Display tax exemption detail in admin order detail page, customers order detail page, and order email
  • Admin can grand tax exemption status to selected customers from the back-office (no need to submit tax info)
  • Allow guest users to claim tax exemption
  • Customize notification messages

Other features:

  • Restrict shipping methods by users roles
  • Restrict payment methods by user roles
  • Display prices inclusive or exclusive of taxes based on user roles.

FAQs

Does the plugin save fields on my account page?

Yes, your customer can find these finds in “My Account” page

Can I create multiple registration forms using this plugin?

No, this plugin only adds fields to the default WooCommerce registration form.

Does the product visibility feature hide category links from the menu?

Currently, it does not hide links from the menu, we are working to include this in upcoming version, as soon as we do, we will update it here.

5 included extensions list:

Custom User Registration Fields for WooCommerce

Products Visibility by User Roles

Role Based Pricing for WooCommerce

Request a Quote for WooCommerce

Tax Exempt for WooCommerce

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars - 31 reviews
Log In To Add Your Review
Sort reviews by:


  1. 3257515

    adminflooringdealscomau rated

    It is a very handy plugin. We really like the option to set and hide pricing according to the type of user. Customer service is great! we have been assisted by Ziyam a couple of times, promptly, and with good solutions. Totally recommended.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. 3192720

    enishabib rated

    Awesome, fast and friendly customer support!

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. 3376466

    finalmarco3 rated

    Fast support and excellent plugin

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. 3288441

    christiandakermandji rated

    Fantastic product and outstanding support. We have complete control over pricing and registration of our partner customers. This plugin integrates well with standard WooCommerce which is essential to our website and the maintenance of it.

    A feature request could be different shipping flat rate based on the user role 🙂

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. 3344485

    miderowoo rated

    Easy to use, had some problems but after contacting support it was quickly resolved.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. 677803

    Sjoerd Kok rated

    Easy to use plugin that extends a webshop by letting it handle both B2C and B2B.
    Personal support.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. 1015851

    Mandy rated

    Great plugin. Works beautifully. Fast and effective support team.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. 2722807

    monsieurmini rated

    We had an issue with the plugin. Support came quickly to our rescue. Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. 3304616

    coviproducts rated

    Think its great ... using wwith Divi has a couple speedbumps but the support guy are great and attentive

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. 3240293

    burdaj00 rated

    For my website is perfect.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. 2731365

    maartenhenskens rated

    Great plugin if you are looking to build a B2B section next to your marketplace. Easy to use with great support!

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. 1018342

    Daniel rated

    Great features!

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. 2646817

    harryfabb180118 rated

    This plugin allows us to showcase our extensive range of products and allow users to request an account to view pricing, it's fantastic for our business and will help us maintain a professional feel to our wholesale website! Not only can we offer wholesale pricing we have the option of pricing tiers for our key accounts who are purchasing in bulk for better discount! An all round win for us and with the seamless wordpress setup and integration we were up and running in a single day.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. 2590663

    lauzaviete rated

    It does, what it should. Had some technical issues, but customer service was very good and resolved the only issue I had in day or two.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review. We do have an option in role-based pricing feature where you can change prices in bulk for specific products, categories, users, and user roles. It’s rule-based management.

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. 3057184

    paddockcom rated

    Plugin works as intended and the support from the author has been great!

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Thank you for taking out time and leaving a 5-stars review.

      We could have added user roles but it does not work with most of the customers as many customers are already using the different user roles editor plugins and they have already built a lot of things based on them. If we recreate user roles, it might not merge properly into their existing systems. Also, the new user roles we introduce might not work with future solutions that you might want to integrate based on the user roles.

      Thank you!

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. 3117467

    rasto2 rated

    excellent price options at the product level or by user roles. great support.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Hi,

      This suggestion has been implemented. 🙂
      Thank you!!!

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. 2928592

    eztszgo rated

    Great plugin with a lot of really good features. Easy to customize.

    Was this review helpful?   (1) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Hi,

      This suggestion has been implemented. 🙂

      Thank you!!!

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. 3044273

    keytradingusa rated

    There was an issue with the plugin where upon any update for a product description it wasn’t saving the content. I asked for support from the Addify team and they were able to resolve it on their end but on my end the problem was still occurring and it was 3 month since I asked for a fix.

    I had enough of this issue and took it to my own hand to find the solution. After looking through Google there were others experiencing the same issue with WooCommerce and fortunately there is a plugin called “WP Max Submit Protect” that will see if there is any problem with POST parameters. Long behold, the plugin was submitting 3009 fields which is over exceeding most default server max value. I had to ask our server hosting company to increase the value then everything was updating perfectly fine.

    Disappointed that I paid for this plugin and support team couldn’t find a solution within 3 months. I guess, they’re not that great with IT.

    Was this review helpful?   (3) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • One person found this helpful
      addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Hi,

      Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review. The ticket isn’t 3 months old however it took longer than usual because of some back-forth due to wrong staging info and delayed confirmation response when the team identified the issue and asked for your feedback. Your website is using a server that offers limited resources, as per our support policy we cannot install any third-party plugin to fix issues and we did not have the server access to see settings to identify this issue immediately. The 3009 fields arent from our extension as on the product page there are hundreds of other standards and other fields created by third-party plugins. We are happy to see that your issue has been resolved and you are still using our extension.

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (1) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. 3303010

    lemaxcollection611d038b16 rated

    We really like your B2B product, but it falls short with some basic features of B2B commerce.
    1) You are not able to download quotes. You get an email of a quote but this has a bug in it. (See below)
    2) If you log out, your quote is gone! Saving a quote and having the ability to log out and log back in and finish the quote is very basic commerce functionality in WooCommerce.
    3) You do not use WooCommerce Shopping Cart, thus no other plugins will work with yours, like Wishlist.

    We also submitted several bugs to you, one where the SKU number is the same in the email to admin. We ended up hiring someone to fix this, and they fixed it within 2 minutes.
    The code also needs to be cleaned up as there are references to CSS files that do not exist or come with the software.
    The software works well but can be difficult to use if you have quotes that could contain 100 or 200+ products in them.
    Would have given 3 or 4 stars but we waited for you to fix the email bug and you never did. It was difficult to have to hire someone to fix your product.

    Was this review helpful?   (2) (1) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. 3732930

    hm3dia rated

    The plugin does exactly what it promises, and it encompasses a series of features that you usually find in several separate plugins. B2B For WooCommerce is a all-inclusive solution that will really give you many tools to optimise your store.

    On a final note, something extremely important: the customer service is great, quick and attentive.

    Personally couldn’t be happier.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. 1618945

    Anders Jytzler rated

    Plugins seems ok. Haven’t heard from Support on two separate tickets.
    EDIT: The responses had ended up in my SPAM folder, which for obvious reasons i hadn’t checked. Was good responses.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Thank you for updating your review. We are aways happy to help our customers. 😊

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. 3631668

    cosedicasacarate rated

    The plugin works well, the problem is that it doesn’t work with the Flatsome Theme, one of the most popular woocommerce themes. I contacted customer service and they made the necessary corrections, too bad they changed the original theme and not the child theme and when you update the theme it stops working.
    The malfunction is due to the impossibility of importing different prices for user-role.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Hi,

      Really sorry to hear that you were facing issues with the extension.

      The issue was not due to the Flatsome theme as there are hundreds of customers using our extension with Flatsome, the conflict appeared with the translation plugin. We released a new version that included the fix for that conflict and if you have contacted us, we would have advised you to update to the latest version and your issue would have been resolved.

      We have responded to your previous ticket and shared the details along with the latest version package for your test. We did not make changes in the theme files as the conflict was appearing on our extension settings page – the JS was breaking due to a third-party translation plugin which we have already resolved in the next versions.

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  23. 3654349

    dominoconsulting rated

    Great plugin and great support! Specially mention for Ziyam, an happiness engineer who fixed a problem in few hours! Well done!

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  24. 3589129

    xactnodbelysning rated

    Ziyam has helped us with an issue where the price on variable products didn’t show and the ability to show one custom button for guests and a different one for logged in users wasn’t possible. Our scenario was that we only wanted a few products to show prices for logged in customers and the rest should have a custom contact button. Guest users get a different custom button on all products that prompts you to log in to see prices.

    The whole ticket took exactly a month to fix, which was totally satisfactory for us since we were in different time zones. We always got a quick response and were happy to contribute to this plugin being even better than it was before.

    The plugin wasn’t that hard to set up. Our whole process took about 2-3 hours. But we have a lot of products that are included in the rules. A straight installation would be much faster. Note that the documentation isn’t totally up to date. Some things have moved around in the menus but are still easy to find.

    We are a Swedish company and regrettably a few translations aren’t there yet. You could use a translation plugin or do some coding, if you have the knowledge, to fix this. The Request a Quote is the one that I think is the one that needs a bit of translation possibilities since a few words can’t be changed using the WP UI. But in the way that we’ve chosen to use the Request a Quote part, it’s not that much of a problem for us.

    We use the DIVI theme, User Role Editor, Custom Product Tabs for WooCommerce, Woo Shortcodes Kit together with this plugin and have no compatibility issues with B2B for WooCommerce as far as we can see.

    Note that there might be some cache issues during the implementation process if you, like us, use WP Fastest Cache. I highly recommend that you turn any cache plugin off during your setup of roles, rules and testing. After that I would say that it’s safe to turn caching back on again.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  25. 1393537

    Tony Gonzalez rated

    This extensions does everything that we want it to do and more but even better, is the personal service and help that you get from the support team.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  26. 3603478

    sineus rated

    Great ! Reactive support team

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  27. 0

    Anonymous rated

    This is the ultimate product for my B2B shop ! Super great and working like a charm! The support by Ziyam was very fast and excellent! Outstanding. Can absolutely recommend it! Many Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • addifypro

      addifypro rated

      Thank you for the awesome feedback. 🙂

      Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  28. 2464982

    hetaweb2017 rated

    Very friendly and motivated support to provide assistance and help to fix every trouble. recommended

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  29. 2345766

    mklimek rated

    Excellent support, thanks for the help!

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  30. 3279086

    moonkdesign rated

    I love this product. It has very intuitive UI and great customer service!

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  31. 1182163

    Giannipi rated

    It allows us to have both a B2C and B2B portal.

    Was this review helpful?   (0) (0) Report review

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

WooCommerce - the most customizable eCommerce platform for building your online business.

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • Support teams across the world
  • Safe & Secure online payment